hangover

26 08 2011

I had a great time with friends last night. It has been a while since we last hung out and being with them was like a breath of fresh air!!! I have a terrible hangover now, though. My eyes hurt and just refuse to stay opened haha! I’m halfway through my 2nd can of Nescafe mocha drink. I can feel my tummy bloating, but my head’s still empty and hazy. It’s a good queasy feeling, though. Perhaps it’s because I really had a grand time that my mind’s willing to overlook the fact that I had one too many bottles to drink last night. *cheers* 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

