…weird dream…

16 11 2010

I had a very weird dream the other night. I don’t know if this was what others would call “bangungot” in Filipino.. The experience was scary.

I remember that in the dream, I was with mama and mommy (my grandmother). All of a sudden I felt something heavy on my chest. Then I had this feeling as if I was being suffocated.. Like a plastic bag was thrown over my face and somebody was tightening the bag around my neck till I couldn’t breathe. I also remember saying “di ako makahinga” (I can’t breathe), then somebody replied “alam ko” (I know), although I wasn’t sure anymore who it was.

Then I woke up still gasping for air and palpitating.

Scary!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

