failon-sanchez tandem rocks!!!

28 09 2008

For the past few days, I’ve been going ga-ga over Korina Sanchez and Ted failon’s morning teleradyo program. Aside from their strong and honest commentaries, I am specially crazy about their closing performance of the Gi Kumut Kumut visayan song. I don’t even know if I got the spelling right! Anyway, it’s so funny!!! I only get to hear them on the radio, though. They can be seen live on TV also if you’re subscribing to Sky cable. We’re on Destiny so I don’t get to see them live. I did see them featured on Mark Logan’s segment in TV Patrol and I laughed even harder. Ted Failon was totally into it! His head was bobbing left to right, wearing shades and looking all “rockstarry”. ^_^

Anyway, more power to these two! I’ve been a silent fan of their tandem since their Hoy! Gising days. Hehehe…

Oh, and on a side note, Ogie Diaz’s after lunch program is also a great time-killer!!! He is so funny! He’s with another host, but I forgot his name. More power to them, too!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

