fatttttttt

20 06 2008

Ughhh!

I’ve been trying to lose weight since November of last year and to date, I have only lost 10 pounds I think. I’m hoping to shed 5 more pounds for my friend’s wedding in December. But why does it have to be sooooooo hard. Huhuhu… 😦

According to these charts I saw online, I’m still within the ideal weight for women of my height. NO WAYYYY!!! I’m way too fat! That’s what I think anyway. πŸ˜› Dang all these chocolate and candy manufacturers! ^_^

I guess I really am just getting old. My metabolism’s at its lowest… I get dizzy after doing 5 minutes of yoga stretching… My heart rate skyrockets after basic jumping jacks! Sheesh!!!

Actions

Information

One response

14 07 2008
janis

fat ka jan! πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

