getting ready for the future

10 03 2008

Am I really? ^_^

Well, family forums have been happening much too frequently these days. And the topic? Me, going off to Australia for good.

*sigh*

I wish it was that easy a decision. There are so many things that need to be considered, though.. and just thinking about them gives me a terrible headache. 😛

Well, regardless, I will be applying for an Australian visa this April. Until then, I think I can hold off thinking about what lies ahead. ^_^ It’s just too much for my brain. Haha!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

