:(

24 10 2007

I’m feeling depressed today.  My best friend and I had a big fight. It started out as something trivial actually. She was asking me something which I couldn’t answer. Then she made a stupid comment and I replied with something more stupid. Then before I knew it, all hell broke lose. 😦 I couldn’t take the blows and the confrontation.. I never was good at that so I ended it with “SOBRA KA NA!” and just walked out. We haven’t talked since and it’s killing me, really.

It’s been a while since I last felt this way. I honestly thought it wouldn’t happen ever again. But here I am, sulking in my office chair. Trying to look happy for everyone else to see. Holding back tears that have been threatening to fall down for hours now.

*sigh*

Well, that’s it for now. I guess I will just sulk this whole day through. 😦

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

