Deep Love

18 10 2006

by: Mandalay

Now
I can trust you now
As I feel at ease
How lost in you
Should I be

Now
I can see you clear
As the day begins
How lost in this
Should we be

Share
And say you’ll bring
To me deep love
You can’t say that it’s too soon to say how you feel
Share and say you’ll bring
To me deep love
Just don’t say that it’s too soon to say how you feel

Now
As I touch you here
As the day begins
How lost in this
Should I be

Share
And say you’ll bring
To me deep love
You can’t say that it’s too soon to say how you feel
Share and say you’ll bring
To me deep love
Just don’t say that it’s too soon to say how you feel

Share
You say you’ll bring
To me deep love
You can’t say that it’s too soon to say how you feel
Share and say you’ll bring
To me deep love
Just don’t say that it’s too soon to say how you feel

Share
And say you’ll bring
To me deep love
You can’t say that it’s too soon to say how you feel …

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

